Testimonials

default image

Outstanding

5/5 Stars.

An outstanding lettings agency. Proffesional and approachable with a huge range of excellent properties, suitable for students, at affordable prices. We cannot recommend Universal Properties highly enough.

Kirsty, Izzy and Kate December 18, 2014

default image

Wonderful

5/5 Stars.

Not only are you a wonderful estate agency, but I consider everyone working there as a friend. You have been so helpful and I can't thank you enough for everythin you have done for us throughout university life.

Alice Horrabin 2013-07-02 December 18, 2014

default image

Exceptional

5/5 Stars.

Couldn't have found a better estate agency anywhere else in Portsmouth! UPM is always achieving exceptional standards and if you want your time in Portsmouth to be made easy and enjoyable, this is the place to go.

Mr T. Hull December 18, 2014

default image

Great Service

5/5 Stars.

Great service and always there for us!! Everything a tenant would ask for!

Sakis & Sofia 02/07/13 December 18, 2014

default image

Fantastic

5/5 Stars.

Universal Property have been fantastic throughout our tenancy. Quick to respond to any issues and very friendly.

Mr L. Quinn December 18, 2014

default image

Amazing

5/5 Stars.

UPM have been absolutly amazing to us. Than you for making our experience in Portsmouth so easy. You're always there when needed and we are very lucky to have found a genuinely brilliant Estate Agency.

Umar Aslam 02/07/2013 December 18, 2014